Contact-Page

Robert DiRocco

Executive Director

561-886-3033

rdirocco@habcenter.org

Social Services

Pamela Brown

Director of Social Services

561-886-3037

pbrown@habcenter.org

Bryn Smith

Clinical Social Worker

561-886-3028

bnsmith@habcenter.org

Magdalena Marin

Employment Services Program Coord

561-886-3023

mmarin@habcenter.org

Accounting

Daniel Owen

      Chief Financial Officer     

561-886-3034

dowen@habcenter.org

Malvory Reece

Accounting Manager

561-886-3032

mreece@habcenter.org

Development

Victoria Rudd

Director of Development   

561-886-3029

vrudd@habcenter.org

Anika Wali

Development Coordinator  

561-931-3797

awali@habcenter.org

Manufacturing

Joseph Rengen

Operation Manager

561-886-3030

jrengen@habcenter.org

Jean Dunlap

Production Manager

561-886-3038

jdunlap@habcenter.org

Plant Nursery

Justin Rogers

Plant Nursery Manager

561-886-3020

jrogers@habcenter.org

Aaron Rubenstein

Assist Plant Nursery Manager

561-886-3021

arubenstein@habcenter.org

Pastell Cheron

Office Manager

561-886-3025

pcheron@habcenter.org